badgalriri

@badgalriri

badgalriri

Watch the #SAVAGEXFENTYSHOW on @amazonprimevideo now!! @savagexfenty
Followers

75,460,511

Uploads

4,596

Engagement

2.59%

Others Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
2.59%
Average Likes
1,939,807.58
Average Comments
12,813.25

People Statistics Summary

 

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Others Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% badgalriri 2.59%

Account Stats Summary

Showing selected entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads Engagement
2019-09-02 Mon 74,475,942 - 1,399 - 4,571 - 4.13 % - %
2019-09-04 Wed 74,524,167 +48225 1,399 - 4,573 +2 3.23 % -0.9 %
2019-09-11 Wed 74,715,818 +191651 1,401 +2 4,577 +4 3.03 % -0.2 %
2019-09-13 Fri 74,854,502 +138684 1,400 -1 4,578 +1 3.24 % +0.21 %
2019-09-14 Sat 74,890,657 +36155 1,400 - 4,578 - 3.25 % +0.01 %
2019-09-16 Mon 75,028,854 +138197 1,401 +1 4,578 - 3.30 % +0.05 %
2019-09-17 Tue 75,100,828 +71974 1,402 +1 4,585 +7 3.40 % +0.1 %
2019-09-18 Wed 75,124,713 +23885 1,402 - 4,587 +2 2.84 % -0.56 %
2019-09-19 Thu 75,177,057 +52344 1,401 -1 4,589 +2 3.42 % +0.58 %
2019-09-20 Fri 75,257,233 +80176 1,401 - 4,596 +7 2.24 % -1.18 %
2019-09-21 Sat 75,381,333 +124100 1,401 - 4,596 - 2.54 % +0.3 %
2019-09-22 Sun 75,417,078 +35745 1,403 +2 4,596 - 2.57 % +0.03 %
2019-09-23 Mon 75,460,511 +43433 1,402 -1 4,596 - 2.59 % +0.02 %
Total Summary +984569 +25 -1.54 %

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-09-23 75,460,511 4,596
30 days 2019-10-23 77,101,481 4,656
60 days 2019-11-22 78,742,451 4,716
3 months 2019-12-22 80,383,421 4,776
6 months 2020-03-21 85,306,331 4,956
9 months 2020-06-19 90,229,241 5,136
1 year 2020-09-22 95,425,646 5,326
1 year and half 2021-03-23 105,380,864 5,690
2 years 2021-09-22 115,390,781 6,056
Based on an average of +54,699 followers /day +2 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 12 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 12 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 12 posts

Last checked date: 2019-09-23 03:37:03