badgalriri

@badgalriri

badgalriri

The new @FentyBeauty #CHILLOWT holiday collection is out now!
Followers

65,937,648

Uploads

4,419

Engagement

1.68%

Others Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
1.68%
Average Likes
1,095,505.25
Average Comments
12,825.75

People Statistics Summary

 

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Others Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% badgalriri 1.68%

Account Stats Summary

Showing selected entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads Engagement
2018-10-18 Thu 65,387,279 - 1,337 - 4,407 - 2.46 % - %
2018-10-19 Fri 65,429,011 +41732 1,337 - 4,407 - 2.46 % - %
2018-10-20 Sat 65,461,455 +32444 1,338 +1 4,407 - 2.47 % +0.01 %
2018-10-21 Sun 65,488,557 +27102 1,339 +1 4,407 - 2.47 % - %
2018-10-22 Mon 65,510,333 +21776 1,340 +1 4,408 +1 2.27 % -0.2 %
2018-10-23 Tue 65,534,343 +24010 1,341 +1 4,409 +1 1.93 % -0.34 %
2018-10-24 Wed 65,554,913 +20570 1,342 +1 4,409 - 2.04 % +0.11 %
2018-10-25 Thu 65,603,476 +48563 1,342 - 4,409 - 2.07 % +0.03 %
2018-10-26 Fri 65,638,254 +34778 1,342 - 4,409 - 2.07 % - %
2018-10-27 Sat 65,677,083 +38829 1,342 - 4,409 - 2.08 % +0.01 %
2018-10-28 Sun 65,710,096 +33013 1,343 +1 4,409 - 2.09 % +0.01 %
2018-10-29 Mon 65,744,240 +34144 1,343 - 4,409 - 2.09 % - %
2018-10-30 Tue 65,757,976 +13736 1,343 - 4,409 - 2.09 % - %
2018-10-31 Wed 65,780,670 +22694 1,343 - 4,410 +1 2.09 % - %
2018-11-01 Thu 65,807,370 +26700 1,342 -1 4,411 +1 2.01 % -0.08 %
2018-11-02 Fri 65,828,144 +20774 1,342 - 4,411 - 2.07 % +0.06 %
2018-11-03 Sat 65,837,084 +8940 1,342 - 4,411 - 2.08 % +0.01 %
2018-11-04 Sun 65,847,212 +10128 1,341 -1 4,412 +1 1.88 % -0.2 %
2018-11-05 Mon 65,859,578 +12366 1,341 - 4,412 - 1.94 % +0.06 %
2018-11-06 Tue 65,864,327 +4749 1,342 +1 4,416 +4 1.42 % -0.52 %
2018-11-07 Wed 65,865,934 +1607 1,342 - 4,416 - 1.51 % +0.09 %
2018-11-08 Thu 65,861,462 -4472 1,342 - 4,416 - 1.51 % - %
2018-11-08 Thu 65,868,328 +6866 1,342 - 4,416 - 1.52 % +0.01 %
2018-11-09 Fri 65,872,636 +4308 1,342 - 4,416 - 1.53 % +0.01 %
2018-11-10 Sat 65,883,402 +10766 1,342 - 4,416 - 1.53 % - %
2018-11-11 Sun 65,898,902 +15500 1,341 -1 4,416 - 1.54 % +0.01 %
2018-11-12 Mon 65,901,180 +2278 1,342 +1 4,417 +1 1.61 % +0.07 %
2018-11-13 Tue 65,907,324 +6144 1,341 -1 4,418 +1 1.59 % -0.02 %
2018-11-14 Wed 65,917,975 +10651 1,341 - 4,418 - 1.67 % +0.08 %
2018-11-15 Thu 65,927,505 +9530 1,342 +1 4,418 - 1.69 % +0.02 %
2018-11-16 Fri 65,935,442 +7937 1,342 - 4,419 +1 1.67 % -0.02 %
2018-11-17 Sat 65,937,648 +2206 1,343 +1 4,419 - 1.68 % +0.01 %
Total Summary +550369 +12 -0.78 %

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2018-11-17 65,937,648 4,419
30 days 2018-12-17 66,527,358 4,449
60 days 2019-01-16 67,117,068 4,479
3 months 2019-02-15 67,706,778 4,509
6 months 2019-05-16 69,475,908 4,599
9 months 2019-08-14 71,245,038 4,689
1 year 2019-11-17 73,112,453 4,784
1 year and half 2020-05-17 76,690,027 4,966
2 years 2020-11-16 80,287,258 5,149
Based on an average of +19,657 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 12 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 12 posts

Last checked date: 2018-11-17 05:35:02