badgalriri

@badgalriri

badgalriri

Throwing all the shade! @fentybeauty
Followers

68,895,026

Uploads

4,471

Engagement

4.46%

Others Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
4.46%
Average Likes
3,044,438.67
Average Comments
29,067.92

People Statistics Summary

 

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Others Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% badgalriri 4.46%

Account Stats Summary

Showing selected entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads Engagement
2019-02-19 Tue 67,422,555 - 1,348 - 4,461 - 2.61 % - %
2019-02-20 Wed 67,555,400 +132845 1,349 +1 4,461 - 3.09 % +0.48 %
2019-02-21 Thu 67,705,452 +150052 1,349 - 4,462 +1 3.38 % +0.29 %
2019-02-22 Fri 67,777,531 +72079 1,350 +1 4,462 - 3.70 % +0.32 %
2019-02-23 Sat 67,819,676 +42145 1,350 - 4,462 - 3.73 % +0.03 %
2019-02-24 Sun 67,858,646 +38970 1,351 +1 4,462 - 3.74 % +0.01 %
2019-02-25 Mon 67,890,290 +31644 1,353 +2 4,462 - 3.74 % - %
2019-02-26 Tue 67,948,197 +57907 1,352 -1 4,465 +3 4.14 % +0.4 %
2019-02-27 Wed 67,997,870 +49673 1,351 -1 4,466 +1 4.29 % +0.15 %
2019-02-28 Thu 68,049,313 +51443 1,353 +2 4,466 - 4.52 % +0.23 %
2019-03-01 Fri 68,105,899 +56586 1,354 +1 4,467 +1 4.36 % -0.16 %
2019-03-02 Sat 68,161,821 +55922 1,353 -1 4,467 - 4.43 % +0.07 %
2019-03-03 Sun 68,224,446 +62625 1,356 +3 4,467 - 4.45 % +0.02 %
2019-03-04 Mon 68,281,237 +56791 1,357 +1 4,467 - 4.45 % - %
2019-03-05 Tue 68,330,845 +49608 1,357 - 4,467 - 4.45 % - %
2019-03-06 Wed 68,381,763 +50918 1,357 - 4,467 - 4.46 % +0.01 %
2019-03-07 Thu 68,416,534 +34771 1,360 +3 4,467 - 4.46 % - %
2019-03-08 Fri 68,459,721 +43187 1,359 -1 4,467 - 4.46 % - %
2019-03-09 Sat 68,489,249 +29528 1,359 - 4,468 +1 4.78 % +0.32 %
2019-03-10 Sun 68,535,378 +46129 1,359 - 4,468 - 4.82 % +0.04 %
2019-03-11 Mon 68,585,411 +50033 1,359 - 4,468 - 4.83 % +0.01 %
2019-03-12 Tue 68,616,511 +31100 1,359 - 4,469 +1 4.46 % -0.37 %
2019-03-13 Wed 68,644,453 +27942 1,359 - 4,469 - 4.47 % +0.01 %
2019-03-14 Thu 68,680,135 +35682 1,359 - 4,469 - 4.48 % +0.01 %
2019-03-15 Fri 68,734,802 +54667 1,358 -1 4,469 - 4.48 % - %
2019-03-16 Sat 68,766,299 +31497 1,360 +2 4,469 - 4.48 % - %
2019-03-17 Sun 68,793,466 +27167 1,360 - 4,469 - 4.48 % - %
2019-03-18 Mon 68,824,628 +31162 1,359 -1 4,469 - 4.48 % - %
2019-03-19 Tue 68,863,632 +39004 1,359 - 4,469 - 4.48 % - %
2019-03-20 Wed 68,885,717 +22085 1,359 - 4,470 +1 4.67 % +0.19 %
2019-03-21 Thu 68,895,026 +9309 1,359 - 4,471 +1 4.46 % -0.21 %
Total Summary +1472471 +10 +1.85 %

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-03-21 68,895,026 4,471
30 days 2019-04-20 70,472,696 4,501
60 days 2019-05-20 72,050,366 4,531
3 months 2019-06-19 73,628,036 4,561
6 months 2019-09-17 78,361,046 4,651
9 months 2019-12-16 83,094,056 4,741
1 year 2020-03-20 88,090,011 4,836
1 year and half 2020-09-18 97,661,209 5,018
2 years 2021-03-20 107,284,996 5,201
Based on an average of +52,589 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 12 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 12 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 12 posts

Last checked date: 2019-03-21 11:01:32