badgalriri

@badgalriri

badgalriri

@FENTY
Followers

74,323,231

Uploads

4,565

Engagement

3.68%

Others Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
3.68%
Average Likes
2,700,280.33
Average Comments
34,834.25

People Statistics Summary

 

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Others Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% badgalriri 3.68%

Account Stats Summary

Showing selected entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads Engagement
2019-07-23 Tue 73,427,195 - 1,386 - 4,560 - 2.29 % - %
2019-07-24 Wed 73,482,682 +55487 1,384 -2 4,560 - 2.82 % +0.53 %
2019-07-25 Thu 73,538,849 +56167 1,384 - 4,560 - 2.86 % +0.04 %
2019-07-26 Fri 73,575,444 +36595 1,384 - 4,560 - 2.87 % +0.01 %
2019-07-27 Sat 73,608,448 +33004 1,385 +1 4,560 - 2.88 % +0.01 %
2019-07-28 Sun 73,647,153 +38705 1,386 +1 4,560 - 2.88 % - %
2019-07-29 Mon 73,683,502 +36349 1,387 +1 4,560 - 2.89 % +0.01 %
2019-07-30 Tue 73,714,434 +30932 1,387 - 4,560 - 2.89 % - %
2019-07-31 Wed 73,734,640 +20206 1,387 - 4,562 +2 2.94 % +0.05 %
2019-08-01 Thu 73,779,443 +44803 1,387 - 4,562 - 3.35 % +0.41 %
2019-08-02 Fri 73,824,327 +44884 1,389 +2 4,562 - 3.40 % +0.05 %
2019-08-03 Sat 73,851,999 +27672 1,389 - 4,562 - 3.40 % - %
2019-08-04 Sun 73,879,838 +27839 1,389 - 4,563 +1 3.22 % -0.18 %
2019-08-05 Mon 73,962,178 +82340 1,390 +1 4,563 - 3.51 % +0.29 %
2019-08-06 Tue 74,001,133 +38955 1,392 +2 4,563 - 3.54 % +0.03 %
2019-08-07 Wed 74,032,720 +31587 1,392 - 4,563 - 3.54 % - %
2019-08-08 Thu 74,059,484 +26764 1,392 - 4,563 - 3.55 % +0.01 %
2019-08-09 Fri 74,098,307 +38823 1,392 - 4,563 - 3.55 % - %
2019-08-10 Sat 74,120,634 +22327 1,391 -1 4,564 +1 3.72 % +0.17 %
2019-08-11 Sun 74,134,970 +14336 1,391 - 4,564 - 3.73 % +0.01 %
2019-08-12 Mon 74,155,634 +20664 1,391 - 4,565 +1 3.66 % -0.07 %
2019-08-13 Tue 74,169,026 +13392 1,390 -1 4,565 - 3.66 % - %
2019-08-14 Wed 74,190,709 +21683 1,390 - 4,565 - 3.67 % +0.01 %
2019-08-15 Thu 74,213,252 +22543 1,388 -2 4,565 - 3.67 % - %
2019-08-16 Fri 74,242,139 +28887 1,387 -1 4,565 - 3.67 % - %
2019-08-17 Sat 74,256,858 +14719 1,388 +1 4,565 - 3.67 % - %
2019-08-18 Sun 74,279,500 +22642 1,391 +3 4,565 - 3.68 % +0.01 %
2019-08-19 Mon 74,292,740 +13240 1,391 - 4,565 - 3.68 % - %
2019-08-20 Tue 74,312,541 +19801 1,392 +1 4,565 - 3.68 % - %
2019-08-21 Wed 74,323,231 +10690 1,390 -2 4,565 - 3.68 % - %
Total Summary +896036 +5 +1.39 %

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-08-22 74,323,231 4,565
30 days 2019-09-21 75,318,841 4,595
60 days 2019-10-21 76,314,451 4,625
3 months 2019-11-20 77,310,061 4,655
6 months 2020-02-18 80,296,891 4,745
9 months 2020-05-18 83,283,721 4,835
1 year 2020-08-21 86,436,486 4,930
1 year and half 2021-02-19 92,476,520 5,112
2 years 2021-08-21 98,549,741 5,295
Based on an average of +33,187 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 12 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 12 posts

Last checked date: 2019-08-22 08:22:02