LeBron James

@kingjames

LeBron James

Followers

49,946,915

Uploads

1,830

Engagement

3.06%

Others Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
3.06%
Average Likes
1,509,756.83
Average Comments
19,164.08

People Statistics Summary

 

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Others Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% LeBron James 3.06%

Account Stats Summary

Showing selected entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads Engagement
2019-05-20 Mon 49,147,169 - 272 - 1,817 - 1.76 % - %
2019-05-21 Tue 49,155,306 +8137 272 - 1,817 - 1.76 % - %
2019-05-22 Wed 49,162,555 +7249 272 - 1,817 - 1.76 % - %
2019-05-23 Thu 49,173,317 +10762 272 - 1,817 - 1.77 % +0.01 %
2019-05-24 Fri 49,195,774 +22457 273 +1 1,817 - 1.77 % - %
2019-05-25 Sat 49,214,976 +19202 273 - 1,817 - 1.78 % +0.01 %
2019-05-26 Sun 49,235,868 +20892 273 - 1,818 +1 1.73 % -0.05 %
2019-05-27 Mon 49,249,622 +13754 274 +1 1,821 +3 1.83 % +0.1 %
2019-05-28 Tue 49,282,780 +33158 274 - 1,821 - 2.07 % +0.24 %
2019-05-29 Wed 49,324,546 +41766 274 - 1,823 +2 2.13 % +0.06 %
2019-05-30 Thu 49,345,308 +20762 274 - 1,823 - 2.25 % +0.12 %
2019-05-31 Fri 49,375,363 +30055 276 +2 1,823 - 2.28 % +0.03 %
2019-06-01 Sat 49,390,824 +15461 276 - 1,823 - 2.28 % - %
2019-06-02 Sun 49,412,060 +21236 276 - 1,823 - 2.29 % +0.01 %
2019-06-03 Mon 49,431,491 +19431 276 - 1,824 +1 2.27 % -0.02 %
2019-06-04 Tue 49,450,806 +19315 276 - 1,824 - 2.38 % +0.11 %
2019-06-05 Wed 49,479,294 +28488 276 - 1,824 - 2.40 % +0.02 %
2019-06-06 Thu 49,513,288 +33994 277 +1 1,825 +1 2.46 % +0.06 %
2019-06-07 Fri 49,538,447 +25159 276 -1 1,825 - 2.54 % +0.08 %
2019-06-08 Sat 49,569,805 +31358 276 - 1,825 - 2.56 % +0.02 %
2019-06-09 Sun 49,589,739 +19934 276 - 1,825 - 2.56 % - %
2019-06-10 Mon 49,615,588 +25849 276 - 1,825 - 2.56 % - %
2019-06-11 Tue 49,641,947 +26359 276 - 1,825 - 2.56 % - %
2019-06-12 Wed 49,670,931 +28984 276 - 1,826 +1 2.51 % -0.05 %
2019-06-13 Thu 49,690,605 +19674 276 - 1,826 - 2.54 % +0.03 %
2019-06-14 Fri 49,726,322 +35717 276 - 1,827 +1 2.62 % +0.08 %
2019-06-15 Sat 49,787,987 +61665 276 - 1,827 - 2.70 % +0.08 %
2019-06-16 Sun 49,860,122 +72135 276 - 1,828 +1 2.98 % +0.28 %
2019-06-17 Mon 49,895,732 +35610 276 - 1,829 +1 3.16 % +0.18 %
2019-06-18 Tue 49,936,894 +41162 276 - 1,830 +1 3.04 % -0.12 %
2019-06-19 Wed 49,946,915 +10021 276 - 1,830 - 3.06 % +0.02 %
Total Summary +799746 +13 +1.3 %

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-06-19 49,946,915 1,830
30 days 2019-07-19 50,803,805 1,860
60 days 2019-08-18 51,660,695 1,890
3 months 2019-09-17 52,517,585 1,920
6 months 2019-12-16 55,088,255 2,010
9 months 2020-03-15 57,658,925 2,100
1 year 2020-06-18 60,372,410 2,195
1 year and half 2020-12-17 65,570,876 2,377
2 years 2021-06-18 70,797,905 2,560
Based on an average of +28,563 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 12 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 12 posts

Last checked date: 2019-06-19 02:37:03