LeBron James

@kingjames

LeBron James

Followers

50,577,401

Uploads

1,838

Engagement

3.78%

Others Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
3.78%
Average Likes
1,890,582.42
Average Comments
19,756.58

People Statistics Summary

 

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Others Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% LeBron James 3.78%

Account Stats Summary

Showing selected entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads Engagement
2019-06-17 Mon 49,895,732 - 276 - 1,829 - 3.16 % - %
2019-06-18 Tue 49,936,894 +41162 276 - 1,830 +1 3.04 % -0.12 %
2019-06-19 Wed 49,968,499 +31605 277 +1 1,830 - 3.09 % +0.05 %
2019-06-20 Thu 50,006,787 +38288 278 +1 1,830 - 3.10 % +0.01 %
2019-06-21 Fri 50,029,473 +22686 278 - 1,830 - 3.10 % - %
2019-06-22 Sat 50,056,170 +26697 279 +1 1,830 - 3.11 % +0.01 %
2019-06-23 Sun 50,074,234 +18064 279 - 1,830 - 3.11 % - %
2019-06-24 Mon 50,092,931 +18697 279 - 1,830 - 3.11 % - %
2019-06-25 Tue 50,115,549 +22618 279 - 1,830 - 3.11 % - %
2019-06-26 Wed 50,133,599 +18050 279 - 1,830 - 3.12 % +0.01 %
2019-06-27 Thu 50,149,712 +16113 280 +1 1,830 - 3.12 % - %
2019-06-28 Fri 50,172,831 +23119 280 - 1,830 - 3.13 % +0.01 %
2019-06-29 Sat 50,200,743 +27912 281 +1 1,830 - 3.13 % - %
2019-06-30 Sun 50,217,133 +16390 281 - 1,830 - 3.13 % - %
2019-07-01 Mon 50,238,123 +20990 281 - 1,830 - 3.14 % +0.01 %
2019-07-02 Tue 50,260,294 +22171 281 - 1,830 - 3.14 % - %
2019-07-03 Wed 50,279,493 +19199 281 - 1,830 - 3.14 % - %
2019-07-04 Thu 50,294,684 +15191 281 - 1,830 - 3.14 % - %
2019-07-05 Fri 50,307,518 +12834 281 - 1,830 - 3.14 % - %
2019-07-06 Sat 50,328,501 +20983 282 +1 1,831 +1 3.16 % +0.02 %
2019-07-07 Sun 50,362,577 +34076 281 -1 1,832 +1 3.10 % -0.06 %
2019-07-08 Mon 50,384,521 +21944 283 +2 1,833 +1 3.43 % +0.33 %
2019-07-09 Tue 50,411,524 +27003 284 +1 1,833 - 3.48 % +0.05 %
2019-07-10 Wed 50,434,810 +23286 284 - 1,835 +2 3.68 % +0.2 %
2019-07-11 Thu 50,452,265 +17455 284 - 1,835 - 3.73 % +0.05 %
2019-07-12 Fri 50,487,117 +34852 284 - 1,835 - 3.74 % +0.01 %
2019-07-13 Sat 50,510,013 +22896 284 - 1,835 - 3.75 % +0.01 %
2019-07-14 Sun 50,528,641 +18628 284 - 1,836 +1 3.72 % -0.03 %
2019-07-15 Mon 50,544,811 +16170 284 - 1,836 - 3.75 % +0.03 %
2019-07-16 Tue 50,563,427 +18616 284 - 1,837 +1 3.62 % -0.13 %
2019-07-17 Wed 50,577,401 +13974 284 - 1,838 +1 3.78 % +0.16 %
Total Summary +681669 +9 +0.62 %

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-07-17 50,577,401 1,838
30 days 2019-08-16 51,307,781 1,868
60 days 2019-09-15 52,038,161 1,898
3 months 2019-10-15 52,768,541 1,928
6 months 2020-01-13 54,959,681 2,018
9 months 2020-04-12 57,150,821 2,108
1 year 2020-07-16 59,463,691 2,203
1 year and half 2021-01-14 63,894,663 2,385
2 years 2021-07-16 68,349,981 2,568
Based on an average of +24,346 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 12 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 12 posts

Last checked date: 2019-07-17 08:16:15