LeBron James

@kingjames

LeBron James

Followers

47,936,566

Uploads

1,787

Engagement

2.77%

Others Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
2.77%
Average Likes
1,314,455.58
Average Comments
13,421.75

People Statistics Summary

 

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Others Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% LeBron James 2.77%

Account Stats Summary

Showing selected entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads Engagement
2019-02-19 Tue 47,110,360 - 250 - 1,769 - 3.64 % - %
2019-02-20 Wed 47,134,565 +24205 250 - 1,769 - 3.71 % +0.07 %
2019-02-21 Thu 47,161,032 +26467 250 - 1,770 +1 3.53 % -0.18 %
2019-02-22 Fri 47,189,402 +28370 250 - 1,771 +1 3.31 % -0.22 %
2019-02-23 Sat 47,210,044 +20642 250 - 1,771 - 3.43 % +0.12 %
2019-02-24 Sun 47,235,987 +25943 250 - 1,772 +1 3.31 % -0.12 %
2019-02-25 Mon 47,261,365 +25378 249 -1 1,772 - 3.36 % +0.05 %
2019-02-26 Tue 47,291,035 +29670 248 -1 1,773 +1 3.28 % -0.08 %
2019-02-27 Wed 47,313,842 +22807 248 - 1,774 +1 3.14 % -0.14 %
2019-02-28 Thu 47,335,094 +21252 248 - 1,776 +2 2.89 % -0.25 %
2019-03-01 Fri 47,362,116 +27022 248 - 1,776 - 2.96 % +0.07 %
2019-03-02 Sat 47,398,548 +36432 248 - 1,778 +2 2.76 % -0.2 %
2019-03-03 Sun 47,438,263 +39715 248 - 1,778 - 2.86 % +0.1 %
2019-03-04 Mon 47,461,121 +22858 248 - 1,779 +1 2.60 % -0.26 %
2019-03-05 Tue 47,495,789 +34668 248 - 1,779 - 2.61 % +0.01 %
2019-03-06 Wed 47,520,673 +24884 248 - 1,779 - 2.62 % +0.01 %
2019-03-07 Thu 47,570,889 +50216 248 - 1,780 +1 2.55 % -0.07 %
2019-03-08 Fri 47,607,674 +36785 248 - 1,780 - 2.73 % +0.18 %
2019-03-09 Sat 47,631,436 +23762 249 +1 1,780 - 2.75 % +0.02 %
2019-03-10 Sun 47,663,592 +32156 249 - 1,780 - 2.75 % - %
2019-03-11 Mon 47,687,163 +23571 249 - 1,780 - 2.76 % +0.01 %
2019-03-12 Tue 47,703,986 +16823 249 - 1,780 - 2.76 % - %
2019-03-13 Wed 47,724,072 +20086 249 - 1,782 +2 2.75 % -0.01 %
2019-03-14 Thu 47,753,794 +29722 249 - 1,783 +1 2.88 % +0.13 %
2019-03-15 Fri 47,787,962 +34168 249 - 1,783 - 2.92 % +0.04 %
2019-03-16 Sat 47,818,575 +30613 249 - 1,783 - 2.93 % +0.01 %
2019-03-17 Sun 47,841,288 +22713 249 - 1,787 +4 2.69 % -0.24 %
2019-03-18 Mon 47,867,540 +26252 249 - 1,787 - 2.75 % +0.06 %
2019-03-19 Tue 47,898,044 +30504 249 - 1,787 - 2.76 % +0.01 %
2019-03-20 Wed 47,925,710 +27666 249 - 1,787 - 2.77 % +0.01 %
2019-03-21 Thu 47,936,566 +10856 250 +1 1,787 - 2.77 % - %
Total Summary +826206 +18 -0.87 %

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-03-21 47,936,566 1,787
30 days 2019-04-20 48,821,806 1,817
60 days 2019-05-20 49,707,046 1,847
3 months 2019-06-19 50,592,286 1,877
6 months 2019-09-17 53,248,006 1,967
9 months 2019-12-16 55,903,726 2,057
1 year 2020-03-20 58,706,986 2,152
1 year and half 2020-09-18 64,077,442 2,334
2 years 2021-03-20 69,477,406 2,517
Based on an average of +29,508 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 12 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 12 posts

Last checked date: 2019-03-21 10:24:43