LeBron James

@kingjames

LeBron James

Followers

51,712,165

Uploads

1,858

Engagement

2.44%

Others Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
2.44%
Average Likes
1,247,228.00
Average Comments
12,736.75

People Statistics Summary

 

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Others Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% LeBron James 2.44%

Account Stats Summary

Showing selected entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads Engagement
2019-09-03 Tue 51,311,565 - 291 - 1,851 - 2.34 % - %
2019-09-04 Wed 51,333,884 +22319 291 - 1,852 +1 2.20 % -0.14 %
2019-09-15 Sun 51,549,694 +215810 291 - 1,855 +3 2.22 % +0.02 %
2019-09-17 Tue 51,601,622 +51928 291 - 1,857 +2 2.32 % +0.1 %
2019-09-18 Wed 51,614,354 +12732 291 - 1,857 - 2.38 % +0.06 %
2019-09-19 Thu 51,633,449 +19095 291 - 1,858 +1 2.26 % -0.12 %
2019-09-20 Fri 51,659,695 +26246 291 - 1,858 - 2.42 % +0.16 %
2019-09-21 Sat 51,687,396 +27701 291 - 1,858 - 2.43 % +0.01 %
2019-09-22 Sun 51,698,923 +11527 291 - 1,858 - 2.44 % +0.01 %
2019-09-23 Mon 51,712,165 +13242 291 - 1,858 - 2.44 % - %
Total Summary +400600 +7 +0.1 %

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-09-23 51,712,165 1,858
30 days 2019-10-23 52,379,845 1,888
60 days 2019-11-22 53,047,525 1,918
3 months 2019-12-22 53,715,205 1,948
6 months 2020-03-21 55,718,245 2,038
9 months 2020-06-19 57,721,285 2,128
1 year 2020-09-22 59,835,605 2,223
1 year and half 2021-03-23 63,886,197 2,405
2 years 2021-09-22 67,959,045 2,588
Based on an average of +22,256 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 12 posts

Last checked date: 2019-09-23 03:38:02