therock

@therock

therock

Mana. Gratitude. Tequila. And not necessarily in that order..
Followers

144,366,054

Uploads

4,264

Engagement

1.61%

Others Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
1.61%
Average Likes
2,305,035.08
Average Comments
11,744.75

People Statistics Summary

 

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Others Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% therock 1.61%

Account Stats Summary

Showing selected entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads Engagement
2019-04-26 Fri 140,008,403 - 360 - 4,219 - 1.36 % - %
2019-04-27 Sat 140,192,326 +183923 360 - 4,222 +3 1.13 % -0.23 %
2019-04-28 Sun 140,323,316 +130990 359 -1 4,225 +3 1.10 % -0.03 %
2019-04-29 Mon 140,424,186 +100870 359 - 4,227 +2 1.28 % +0.18 %
2019-04-30 Tue 140,568,567 +144381 359 - 4,231 +4 0.97 % -0.31 %
2019-05-01 Wed 140,751,231 +182664 359 - 4,234 +3 0.92 % -0.05 %
2019-05-02 Thu 140,907,613 +156382 359 - 4,236 +2 1.04 % +0.12 %
2019-05-03 Fri 141,110,546 +202933 359 - 4,238 +2 1.40 % +0.36 %
2019-05-04 Sat 141,273,932 +163386 359 - 4,238 - 1.55 % +0.15 %
2019-05-05 Sun 141,423,125 +149193 359 - 4,239 +1 1.53 % -0.02 %
2019-05-06 Mon 141,584,637 +161512 361 +2 4,241 +2 1.61 % +0.08 %
2019-05-07 Tue 141,718,464 +133827 361 - 4,243 +2 1.64 % +0.03 %
2019-05-08 Wed 141,859,390 +140926 361 - 4,243 - 1.79 % +0.15 %
2019-05-09 Thu 142,025,715 +166325 362 +1 4,243 - 1.82 % +0.03 %
2019-05-10 Fri 142,203,164 +177449 362 - 4,247 +4 1.77 % -0.05 %
2019-05-11 Sat 142,357,462 +154298 364 +2 4,247 - 1.91 % +0.14 %
2019-05-12 Sun 142,534,183 +176721 365 +1 4,248 +1 1.85 % -0.06 %
2019-05-13 Mon 142,669,952 +135769 365 - 4,253 +5 1.41 % -0.44 %
2019-05-14 Tue 142,828,505 +158553 365 - 4,255 +2 1.46 % +0.05 %
2019-05-15 Wed 142,961,831 +133326 365 - 4,256 +1 1.36 % -0.1 %
2019-05-16 Thu 143,111,785 +149954 366 +1 4,256 - 1.42 % +0.06 %
2019-05-17 Fri 143,257,177 +145392 366 - 4,257 +1 1.40 % -0.02 %
2019-05-18 Sat 143,405,716 +148539 366 - 4,257 - 1.47 % +0.07 %
2019-05-19 Sun 143,553,000 +147284 366 - 4,257 - 1.49 % +0.02 %
2019-05-20 Mon 143,697,780 +144780 366 - 4,260 +3 1.27 % -0.22 %
2019-05-21 Tue 143,844,162 +146382 366 - 4,260 - 1.33 % +0.06 %
2019-05-22 Wed 144,005,564 +161402 366 - 4,261 +1 1.22 % -0.11 %
2019-05-23 Thu 144,126,508 +120944 366 - 4,262 +1 1.18 % -0.04 %
2019-05-24 Fri 144,223,407 +96899 367 +1 4,262 - 1.32 % +0.14 %
2019-05-25 Sat 144,332,876 +109469 367 - 4,263 +1 1.64 % +0.32 %
2019-05-26 Sun 144,366,054 +33178 367 - 4,264 +1 1.61 % -0.03 %
Total Summary +4357651 +45 +0.25 %

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-05-26 144,366,054 4,264
30 days 2019-06-25 149,034,984 4,324
60 days 2019-07-25 153,703,914 4,384
3 months 2019-08-24 158,372,844 4,444
6 months 2019-11-22 172,379,634 4,624
9 months 2020-02-20 186,386,424 4,804
1 year 2020-05-25 201,171,369 4,994
1 year and half 2020-11-23 229,496,211 5,358
2 years 2021-05-25 257,976,684 5,724
Based on an average of +155,631 followers /day +2 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 12 posts

Last checked date: 2019-05-26 00:51:15